STAFF DIRECTORY | OFFICE OF VICE CHANCELLOR
» STAFF » STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF OF ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

     
Mr. Mohd Nazri Md. Yasin
Head of Department / Deputy Registrar
mnazrimy@upm.my 
mnazrimy@upm.edu.my 
03-8946 8979
      Mrs. Norhasliza Hassan
Head of Assistant Registrar / Special Officer
norhasliza_h@upm.my
03-8946 6008
     
Mrs. Nurainakmal binti Kamal Bahrin
Senior Assistant Registrar
nurainakmal@upm.edu.my
03-8946 8981
      Mrs. Nor Azlin Aminuddin
Assistant Registrar
nor_azlin@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6006
      Ms. Siti Aminah Dato' Sani
Executive Officer
sadsani@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6001 / 6002
     
Ms. Hafsah Johan
Office Secretary
hafsah_jo@upm.edu.my
03-8946 8979
 
       
Mr. Abdul Rahman Sharudin
Senior Administration Assistant
arsh@upm.edu.my
03-8947 2076
            Mrs. Haniza Abdul Manan
Senior Admin Assistant (P/O)
nieza@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6006
 
        Mrs. Sarina Mad Suri
Admin Assistant (P/O)
sarinams@upm.edu.my
03-8947 2076
      Mrs. Hazrina Sello
Admin Assistant (P/O)
hazrina_s@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6002
 
      Mr. Ahmad Azlan Ahmad Saad
Admin Assistant (P/O)
ahmadazlan@upm.edu.my
03-8946 8981
      Mr.  Hasfizar Hassan
Operation Assistant
hasfizar@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6008
 
     
Mr. Muhammad Azfar Ismail
Operation Assistant
muhammad_azf@upm.edu.my
03-8947 1041
      Mr. Anuar Kalit Sarip
Driver
a_kalit@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6010
 
                 
 
 
         
 
             

SEE ALSO

Updated:: 15/11/2017 [ahmadazlan]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511013291